Telecommunications Committee

The telecommunications committee is appointed each year annually by the Board of Selectmen.

The committee is appointed to oversee:

  • The cable franchise
  • Town website
  • Town of Durham Community TV channel 3

The committee meets monthly at the Town Office.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Kathy Dion Public Information Liaison (207) 353-2561 x16

Board Members

Name Title
Geoffrey Leighton Chairperson
Kris Koenig Member
Milton Simon Member
Alden Allen