Appointments for Meeting on April 14, 2020 (revised)

Position	Nominee	Term Ending
Road Commissioner	Calvin Beaumier	April 2021
Animal Control Officer	Jeff Cooper	April 2021
Animal Control Officer	Ray Schlotterbeck	April 2021
Deputy General Assistance Administrator	Pamela Cloutier	April 2021
Deputy Tax Collector	Pamela Cloutier	April 2021
Deputy Treasurer	Pamela Cloutier	April 2021
Code Enforcement Officer	Robert Forrest	April 2021
Plumbing Inspector	Robert Forrest	April 2021
Building Inspector	Robert Forrest	April 2021
Electrical Inspector	Robert Forrest	April 2021
911 Addressing Officer	Robert Forrest	April 2021
Treasurer	Ruth Glaeser	April 2021
Tax Collector	Ruth Glaeser	April 2021
Administrative Assistant to the Board of Selectmen	Ruth Glaeser	April 2021
Town Administrator	Ruth Glaeser	April 2021
General Assistance Administrator	Ruth Glaeser	April 2021
Town Clerk	Rebecca Taylor-Chase	April 2021
Deputy Tax Collector	Rebecca Taylor-Chase	April 2021
Deputy Treasurer	Rebecca Taylor-Chase	April 2021
Registrar of Voters	Rebecca Taylor-Chase	April 2021
Deputy Fire Chief	Keith Russell Jr	April 2021
Deputy EMS Chief	John Faith	April 2021
Assistant Chief	Curtis Dimock, Jr.	April 2021
Deputy EMA Director	Curtis Dimock, Jr.	April 2021
Emergency Management Director	Joseph Moore	April 2021
Fire and Rescue Chief	Joseph Moore	April 2021
Forest Warden	Joseph Moore	April 2021
Planning Board	Wesley Grover	April 2023
Planning Board	Allan Purinton	April 2022